Production Bases

Nanjing base

Nanjing Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd.

Nanjing Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. is a production base of SSDT, which is specialized in manufacturing of dies and checking fixtures and in stamping and welding. SSDT completed the acquisition of 100% equity of the former Nanjing Automobile Die Co., Ltd. on August 21, 2014, and completed the industrial and commercial registration changes such as the name change of SSDT Nanjing on October 8. SSDT Nanjing is located in Nanjing City with a long history in Jiangsu Province. It is located in the Intelligent Manufacturing Industrial Park of Pukou High Tech Development Zone, covering an area of 200 mu (133,000 square meters). With first-class modern manufacturing plants and production equipment, SSDT Nanjing is mainly responsible for the design and manufacture of stamping dies for large BIW outer panels, clamping and checking tools for auto body parts, assembly clamping and checking tools and related material racks. SSDT Nanjing also has three fully automated stamping production lines and welding lines, undertaking the stamping and welding assembly of large BIW outer panels and the welding business of battery boxes. In 2020, Nanjing base has opened up a new business sector, focusing on providing customers with the overall solution of automation and intelligent system integration for industrial robots, mainly involving the design, production and assembly of flexible automation and intelligent work stations and production lines. SSDT Nanjing mainly provides services for SAIC's independent brands, SAIC GM, SAIC Volkswagen and other Non-SAIC enterprises.

Yantai base

Yantai Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd.
Yantai Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. is an enterprise invested by SSDT. SSDT Yantai is located in Yantai Economic and Technological Development Zone, Shandong Province, covering an area of 159.8 mu (106500 square meters). The total investment of the project is 940 million CNY, with a construction area of 44093.89 square meters. SSDT Yantai has invested in 232 robots, 7 DEES edging press machines and 2 small pallet lines, 8 sets of visual inspection and recognition systems, 28 welding production lines, 1 large high-speed stamping production line and 2 hot forming stamping production lines; the main products of the company are stamping and complex system welding assembly of auto body in white parts, as well as stamping and welding production of hot forming parts (such as A / B pillar, ski rail and floor channel); the main customers of SSDT Yantai include SAIC GM Dongyue Plant, SAIC GM Beisheng Plant, Geely, Volvo, and Benz. SSDT Yantai has always been committed to building a new intelligent lean factory with high automation rate and high flexibility.

Wuhan base

Wuhan Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd.
Wuhan Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. is a new enterprise invested by SSDT. SSDT Wuhan is located at No. 88, General Avenue, Jingang New District, Jiangxia District, Wuhan City, covering an area of 200 mu. The project was started in November 2015. The total investment of phase I project is 518.01 million CNY, mainly including hot forming stamping production line, radium cutting production line, flexible welding line for structural parts, and die machining production line. SSDT Wuhan supports mainly SAIC GM and other main OEM customers. SSDT Wuhan deeply implements the lean investment concept and is committed to building a standardized benchmarking factory.

Ningde base

Ningde Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd.
Ningde Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. is a new enterprise invested by SSDT. SSDT Ningde is located in SAIC Industry Park, Jiaocheng District, Ningde City, Fujian Province, covering an area of 56.59 mu (37,700 square meters). The project was started in August 2018, completed in September 2019, and officially put into operation in October. The company mainly supports the customers like SAIC Fujian Plant, mainly involving resistance welding, projection welding and secondary arc welding. At present, floor assembly and sub-assembly production lines for some car models have been put into production. SSDT Ningde is committed to detail management and quality management to continuously improve customer satisfaction.

Fengxian base

Shanghai Fengxian Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd.
Shanghai Fengxian Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. is a new enterprise invested by SSDT. The company is located at 1163 Xinsiping Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai, covering a total area of 18,066 square meters. The project was launched in December 2018 with a total investment of 263.6 million CNY. SSDT has invested in new energy production line, BIW structural parts production line and E-Coating production line. The company mainly supports New Energy automobile factories. SSDT Fengxian is committed to exploring lightweight and safe car body manufacturing, pursuing lean manufacturing, and bringing better safe driving experience to global automobile consumers.
Scroll to Top

公司基地

南京基地

赛科利(南京)汽车模具技术应用有限公司

赛科利(南京)汽车模具技术应用有限公司是上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司旗下专业从事模检具制造及冲压焊接的生产基地,上海赛科利于2014年8月21日完成对原南京南汽模具装备有限公司100%股权的收购,并于10月8日完成赛科利(南京)公司的更名等工商登记变更。赛科利(南京)公司位于历史悠久的江苏省南京市,坐落于浦口高新开发区智能制造产业园,占地面积200亩(13.3万平方米)。拥有一流的现代化制造工厂和生产装备,主要承担设计制造汽车大型外覆盖件冲压模具、汽车车身零件夹检具、总成夹检具及相关料架业务,公司还拥有三条全自动化冲压生产线及焊接线,承接汽车大型覆盖件冲压焊接总成及电池盒焊接业务。2020年南京基地开拓了新的业务板块,专注于为客户提供工业机器人自动化、智能化的系统集成整体解决方案,主要涉及柔性自动化、智能化的工作站,及生产线的设计、生产、装配。公司主要为上汽集团旗下上汽自主品牌、上汽通用、上汽大众等及业外企业提供服务。

烟台基地

赛科利(烟台)汽车模具技术有限公司
赛科利(烟台)汽车模具技术应用有限公司是上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司投资的一家企业。赛科利(烟台)公司位于山东省烟台市经济技术开发区,占地面积159.8亩(10.65万平方米),项目总投资9.4亿元人民币,建筑面积44093.89㎡,投资机器人232台、迪斯包边压机7台、Small Pallet线2条、视觉检测识别系统8套、焊接生产线28条、大型高速冲压生产线1条、热成型冲压生产线2条;公司主要产品为汽车白车身大型外覆盖件的冲压及复杂系统焊接总成和热成型零件冲压、焊接(如A/B柱、雪橇板及地板通道等)生产能力;公司目前主要客户包括上汽通用东岳汽车、上汽通用北盛汽车、吉利、Volvo、奔驰配套服务。赛科利(烟台)公司始终致力于打造成为高自动化率、高柔性化程度的智能化精益新工厂。

武汉基地

赛科利(武汉)汽车模具技术有限公司
赛科利(武汉)汽车模具技术应用有限公司是上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司投资新建的一家企业。赛科利(武汉)公司位于武汉市江夏区金港新区通用大道88号,占地200亩,项目于2015年11月启动,一期项目总投资51801万元,主要投资有热成型冲压生产线、镭割生产线、结构件柔性焊接线、模具机加工生产线。公司主要为上汽通用等主机厂配套。赛科利(武汉)公司深入贯彻精益投资理念,致力于打造标准化标杆工厂。

宁德基地

赛科利(宁德)汽车模具技术有限公司
赛科利(宁德)汽车模具技术应用有限公司是上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司投资新建的一家企业。赛科利(宁德)公司位于福建省宁德市蕉城区上汽零部件园区,占地56.59亩(3.77万平米),项目2018年8月启动,2019年9月全面竣工并于10月正式投产,公司主要配套上汽乘用车福建分公司等主机厂,主要涉及电阻焊、凸焊及二保焊等焊接工艺,目前多个车型的地板总成及小分拼焊接生产线已投入生产。赛科利(宁德)公司致力于细节管控,严抓质量管理,以点带面不断提高客户满意度。

奉贤基地

奉贤赛科利汽车模具技术有限公司
奉贤赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司是上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司投资新建的一家企业。奉贤赛科利公司位于上海市奉贤区新四平公路 1163号,总占地面积18066㎡,项目于 2018年12月份启动,项目总投资26360万元。投资有新能源生产线、白车身结构件生产线以及电泳生产线。公司主要为新能源汽车工厂提供配套服务。奉贤赛科利公司致力于探索轻量安全化的车身制造,追求精益制造,为全球汽车消费者带来更佳的安全驾驶体验。
滚动到顶部