About SSDT

Shanghai Superior Die Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "SSDT") was established in 2004, which is subordinate to Huayu Automobile System Co., Ltd. of SAIC Group. With a total investment of US $200 million, the company has set up six production bases in Shanghai Jinqiao, Fengxian, Nanjing, Wuhan, Yantai and Ningde, and SSDT (Mexico). Now SSDT has more than 1800 employees.

SSDT always adheres to the values of "Integrity & Assuming Responsibility, Precise & Practical-minded, Innovation-driven, Pursuing Excellence", takes "Establish an International First Class Enterprise. Build a Long Lasting Foundation. Demonstrate the Charm of Chinese Intelligent Manufacturing" as its mission, and "Focus On Metal Forming And Synthesis Technology, Provide Innovative And Integrative Solutions, To be a Modern Service-oriented Intelligent Manufacturing Enterprise With International Competitiveness" as its vision and goal. SSDT has formed a four modernizations development strategy with "Technology Foresight" as the guide, "Customer Diversification" as the guide, "Market Internationalization" as the goal, and "Intelligent IoT" as the basis.

Excellent technology to expand market

With the mission of developing the charm of Chinese Intelligent Manufacturing, the mission of SSDT is to focus on customer demand, the engine of SSDT is technological innovation, the breakthrough point is synchronous development, and the focus is on high-end forming technology. From the core competence of automobile outer panel die technology to hot forming parts and die development technology, from lightweight body connection and body parts development technology to new energy vehicle battery tray development technology, SSDT has formed a development and management capability of digitalization, automation and intelligence.

Excellent quality to build brand

SSDT adheres to the concept of "Excellent quality to build brand", comprehensively and systematically implements the excellent performance management and control mode, and has successively passed the system certification of IATF 16949, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, VDA 6.4, ISO / IEC17025, TISAX, etc. and has obtained National Laboratory Certification. SSDT has won the honorary titles of "Shanghai Quality Gold Award", "Shanghai Quality Benchmarking Enterprise", "Shanghai High Tech Enterprise", "China Key Backbone Die & Mould Enterprise" and "Global Best Employer", and has won the social recognition and the trust and praise of many domestic and foreign well-known customers.

Excellent culture to cultivate talent

SSDT promotes the construction of craftsman culture, cultivates the craftsman spirit of "preciseness, concentration, dedication, accuracy and innovation", and establishes a craftsman cultivation mechanism of "making craftsmanship with my heart, pursuing the ultimate craftsman, retaining craftsman for career development, and taking responsibility and guarding craftsman's soul".

Corporate vision

Focus on material forming and synthesis technology, provide innovative integrated solutions, and become a modern service-oriented intelligent manufacturing enterprise with international competitiveness.

"New Four Modernizations" Strategy

Technology Foresight

Guided by "Technology Foresight", haveindustry-leadingtechnology development and application capabilities

Customer Diversification

Take "customer diversification" as the guidance, expand activelynew field marketcustomer group

Market Internationalization

With the goal of "market internationalization", expand the high-quality customer group and build the international operation ability

Intelligent IoT

Relying on "intelligent IoT", improve the efficiency of each business chainaccuracyoperational capability

Mission

Establish an International First Class Enterprise. Build a Long Lasting Foundation.
Demonstrate the Charm of Chinese Intelligent Manufacturing

Core values

Integrity & Assuming Responsibility, Precise & Practical-minded
Innovation-driven, Pursuing Excellence

Scroll to Top

关于赛科利

上海赛科利汽车模具技术应用有限公司(下称:“上海赛科利”)成立于2004年,隶属于上海汽车集团股份有限公司所属的华域汽车系统股份有限公司。公司总投资2亿美元,现已设有上海金桥、奉贤、南京、武汉、烟台、宁德六大生产基地,成立了赛科利(墨西哥)公司,现有员工1800余人。

公司始终秉承 “诚信担当、精准求实、创新驱动、追求卓越”的价值观,以“建国际一流企业、创百年基业、扬中国智造魅力”为使命,以“专注材料成型和合成技术,提供创新集成解决方案,成为有国际竞争力的现代服务型智造企业”为愿景目标而不断努力。形成了以“技术前瞻化”为引领,以“客户多元化”为导向,以“市场国际化”为目标,以“智能物联化”为依托的四化发展战略。

卓越技术拓市场

公司以扬中国智造魅力为使命,以聚焦客户需求为导向,始终以技术创新为引擎,以同步开发为切入点,聚焦高端成型技术,从汽车外覆盖件模具技术核心能力到热成形零件及模具开发技术,从轻量化车身连接及车身零件开发技术到新能源车电池壳开发技术,形成了数字化、自动化、智能化的技术开发与管理能力。

卓越质量树品牌

公司秉承“卓越质量树品牌”的理念,全面、系统推行卓越绩效管控模式,先后通过IATF 16949,ISO 14001,ISO 45001、VDA6.4,ISO/IEC17025,TISAX等体系认证。获得国家实验室验证认证。荣获“上海市质量金奖”、“上海市质量标杆企业”、 “上海市高新技术企业” “中国重点骨干模具企业”及 “全球最佳雇主”等荣誉称号,获得了社会认可和众多国内外知名客户的信赖和赞许。

卓越文化育人才

公司推进工匠文化建设,孕育“严谨、专注、敬业、精准、创新”的工匠精神,建立“我心制造塑匠心、追求极致造匠品、事业发展留匠人、责任担当守匠魂”的工匠培育机制。

企业愿景

专注材料成型和合成技术,提供创新集成解决方案,成为有国际竞争力的现代服务型智造企业。

“新四化”战略

技术前瞻化

以”技术前瞻化”为引领,具备行业领先的技术开发和应用能力

客户多元化

以”客户多元化”为导向,积极扩展新领域市场客户群体

市场国际化

以”市场国际化”为目标,扩展高品质客户群体,打造国际化运营能力

智能物联化

以”智能物联化”为依托,提升各业务链的高效精准化运营能力

使命

建国际一流企业,创百年基业
扬中国智造魅力

价值观

诚信担当,精准求实
创新驱动,追求卓越

滚动到顶部